Gary Spray

Sr VP/Loans 

Gary  has been in banking for over 40 years specializing in business financing, income property lending, consumer lending and loan administration. 

gary@soundbankingco.com

Contact Information

Donna Rebelez

Sr VP/CFO 

Donna has had more then 45 years in banking and has been with Sound Banking Company since it's inception almost 27 years ago.

donna@soundbankingco.comonna@soundbankingco.com

Our Officers


 

Our bank was established almost  27 years ago in Lakewood WA in a single location ready to serve our customers.  We've found that our clients truly appreciate the time and effort we put into every aspect of their personal and business banking needs. We're here to help you succeed and that's something we don't take lightly.
At Sound Banking we are here to listen to your needs and help you accomplish your  goals in any way we can. 

Our Bank

Sound Banking Company

6107 Lake Grove St SW

Lakewood WA 98499

253 588 0100

‚Äč

Mission Statement

Benjamin D. Noble
President CEO

With more than 20 years experience, Ben is responsible for the overall direction and administration of programs and services of the bank. 

ben@soundbankingco.com

 

 


 

Tina Durham Bars Asst Vice President- tina@soundbankingco.com

Kylie Capenos-Relationship Manager-kylie@soundbankingco.com

Christina Bingham-Portfolio Manager-Christina@soundbankingco.com